A few months ago I did a post on my favorite yogurt places and I felt I needed to update as I found a new favorite. They opened a Red Mango right by my sister’s place and she took me there last week. I had read many posts that said they were the original from Korea on which Pinkberry was based. Being that I don’t really like Pinkberry that much, I was skeptical. I didn’t want to get my hopes too high only to have them crushed. Red Mango lived up to its reputation. I think it’s my new favorite yogurt place. My previous favorite was Tous Le Jour Bakery but they were very creamy and occasionally I wouldn’t be in the mood for something creamy at which time, I’d go to CeFiore. Red Mango is the nice middle-ground. Its not as light as CeFiore and not as creamy and heavy as Tous Le Jour, it’s just right.

Tous Le Jour Bakery

17861 Colima Rd

Rowland Heights, CA 91748

(626) 839-6120